Electric Necropolis (A New Epitaph) (with Julien A. Lacroix)

Go to: https://humanfobia-official.bandcamp.com/ for download these albums and future music.

All tracks composed by Julien A. Lacroix. Mixed and Programmed by Sábila & Mist Spectra. Vocals: Sábila Orbe. - original release date: 2017/Apr/15
-- Julien A. Lacroix is a experimental electronic, ambient, musique concrète, idm, glitch musician from France. For more Julien music visit: Official Website: https://apsu.neocities.org/
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/julienalacroix2
As Moloch Conspiracy: https://soundcloud.com/molochconspiracy